Book Apart Hotel Online


  +44 (0) 203 070 1001

Reviews

Review by : Suzanne Vadecard
From : France
Stayed In : Feb 2018
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Good value, clean & spacious, friendly staff, well situated, free parking. Would use this hotel again



Review by : Annonymous
From : Birmingham, UK
Stayed In : Feb 2018
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Annonymous
It was alright you know. Did a self check in. Found everything I need. Room was decent. Bit cold when first went in. Put radiator on full. Beds. Kettle and Capri Sun. Annoying bit was the toilet flush made a weird noise every now and then, and there was no extra for fan in bathroom, so I stunk the place out when I did a number 2. Had some breakfast in the morning, which was a self serve type of thing. Would happily stay again. Was well cheap too, which is a bargain and the thing which got me to stay to be honest!



Review by : Daniel Pilkington
From : Newbury, UK
Stayed In : Feb 2018
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Daniel Pilkington
Absolute brilliant service, couldn’t ask for an better host and better place to stay! Everything clean and tidy, no problems what’s so ever! Host was brilliant to speak to and makes you feel very at home!



Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Feb 2018
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Great friendly staff. Great accommodation close to the airport for an easy getaway. Recommended.



Review by : Rhonda Lundberg
From : Horsham , UK
Stayed In : Jan 2018
Customer service
N/A

Cleanliness
N/A

Quality of room
N/A

Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


As always, the staff are friendly and would go out of their way to assist in anyway. My room was excellent, a very pleasant place to live in whenever I transit through Gatwick. Highly recommend to anyone passing through Gatwick/Horley. They provide the whole day breakfast, and kitchen facilities are available should one prefers to cook their own. Always clean.



Review by : Catherine Nunez
From : UK
Stayed In : Jan 2018
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

We loved this place and hope to come back.Very clean,friendly and in a great location.



Review by : Mel Webber
From : Langley, UK
Stayed In : Jan 2018
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Everyting you need, clean and tiday, recomended...



Review by : Arunabha Sengupta
From : Amstelveen, Netherlands
Stayed In : Dec 2017
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Great place for vacation and work



Review by : Lucas MIRANDA WAGNER
From : LONDRINA-PR, Brazil
Stayed In : Dec 2017
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

I didnt expect much from the hotel, but it turned out to be one of the best places I've ever stayed. The best part is the staff, they are super friendly and helpful, especially mr. Gilson. The shared kitchen is awesome, there is always something to eat or drink, and the rooms are expectional. I would love to stay there again, and would recommend to everyone. Thanks for the awesome service!



Review by : Katy Spaughton
From : UK
Stayed In : Dec 2017
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Lovely good sized room with everything you need provided. Very clean and well stocked kitchen, I would definitely stay here again



Results : [1 To 10] of 572
Total Pages : 58

Flexistay Special Offers