Book Apart Hotel Online

Reviews

Review by : Francesco Paris
From : UK
Stayed In : Nov 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Perfect like always.. like to be home!!!



Review by : colm finnerty
From : Elphin, UK
Stayed In : Nov 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A

Family friendly
N/A


I have stayed here 6 occasions to-date,finding it very comfortable and convienient.I have no trouble in recommending for both,business and personal use.



Review by : Haidil Ahmad
From : Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Stayed In : Nov 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

good point: able to cook..good location and easy access, just few minutes walk up to Tooting Broadway Underground Station, many restaurant around the area...definitely a very good hotel and value for money for those who want to stay in a budget hotel.



Review by : Hilary Parker
From : Buxton, UK
Stayed In : Oct 2019
Customer service
N/A

Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Friendly welcome even though we had to be chased up as we're later than we had indicated. Comfortable compact room, but everything required was supplied, including quality biscuits. Breakfast choice options were good, I did not mind frying eggs and bacon and quality brown sliced loaf and nice cheddar cheese. It was nice to return to a serviced room, but shame the mugs were left unwashed, a small thing for a cleaner to do and leaves a better standard for the second night which after all cost the same as the first! Handy to park our car whilst away for 3 further days after the two here.



Review by : Subramaniyan Narayanaswami
From : UK
Stayed In : Oct 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


Spent one night here. Not sure of the quality of the accommodation at the time of booking - but very impressed with the quality and self-catering breakfast facility available. Would certainly use it again.



Review by : Annonymous
From : Nigeria, UK
Stayed In : Oct 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Annonymous
Am amazing place to stay, i loved the fact that there was a communal kitchen, washin machine. I also loved the breakfast style as you don't have to wake up earlier dan you want to just to make breakfast time, you make your breakfast at your convenience. The place was squeaky clean and looked new. Transport links just beside the hotel. It is somewhere i will always love to stay when i come to London again. It is just an awesome place



Review by : Natassia Gunn
From : Croydon, UK
Stayed In : Oct 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A

Family friendly

Me and my partner spent one night here as I do not have a bedroom in my family home. We went for the lowest priced accomodation available in the area, so our expectations were not too high. However, we were met with a nice clean room, comfortable bed, perfect facilities and tea/coffee/biscuits! We were very happy with our stay!!!



Review by : Selvii Marugan
From : UK
Stayed In : Oct 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

A very well kept B&B, I have already recommended to a couple of my friends as it's worth the money.



Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Sep 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


Great Value for Money



Review by : Ashley Fester
From : Edmonton, Canada
Stayed In : Sep 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

I am grateful to have discovered this great place. I literally felt like I was in my own home. It not only has every amenity a person could ever need they offer a self-service all day breakfast. Meaning, if breakfast for you is at 0500 or midnight you can make your very own breakfast the way you desire it. Eggs, back bacon, ham, sausages, cheese, 2-3 kinds of bread, orange & apple juice, milk, 6 kinds of cereal, oranges & apples provided. Spotless kitchen and accommodations, patio, guest fridge and freezer, wash & dryer. Conveniently located 10 minutes from Gatwick airport via bus for 2 pounds or 10 for taxi. Staff is excellent. Started & finished my trip here - made my month long travel experience across 8 countries kick off and end well.



Results : [21 To 30] of 588
Total Pages : 59

Flexistay Special Offers


Serviced Apartment
Two Bedroom Apartment

£ 80.00/PN + VAT
£ 650.00/PW + VAT