Book Apart Hotel Online

Reviews

Review by : Keith Mewes
From : UK
Stayed In : May 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
N/A

Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


Very happy with my room,it was clean, tidy and comfortable . The staff were polite , welcoming and helpful. Highly recommended .



Review by : Saida AbdulAziz
From : UK
Stayed In : May 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Private room with bath and shared kitchen facilities. See you my next trip! Thanks so much.



Review by : Annonymous
From : Kingston, UK
Stayed In : Apr 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Great sevice,great time



Review by : MARK PICKUP
From : Manchester, UK
Stayed In : Apr 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

recommended



Review by : Gisela Moura
From : UK
Stayed In : Apr 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

The conditions were good and the staff was very helpful and polite



Review by : Stephen Burrell
From : Martock, UK
Stayed In : Mar 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Rooms are basic but scrupulously clean and comfy, the kitchen is generous stocked and you are 5 minutes from the tube station



Review by : Annonymous
From : York, UK
Stayed In : Mar 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


Excellent stay. Good location, staff, rooms and food!



Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Mar 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A

Family friendly

Everything about Flexistay Tooting exceeded my expectations. The call to book it, payment and being shown to our room. It was perfect for us. We had surgery at St George's and needed a home from home. This was it. Excellent.



Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Mar 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A

Family friendly

Everything about Flexistay Tooting exceeded my expectations. The call to book it, payment and being shown to our room. It was perfect for us. We had surgery at St George's and needed a home from home. This was it. Excellent.



Review by : Donaldson Rosemary
From : UK
Stayed In : Mar 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

I enjoyed my stay at Flexistay Norbury Aparthotel. It was good value for money. The location situation was most convenient for the local train station (Norbury) and convenient for several bus routes to various destinations. I liked the idea of being able to prepare my own breakfast. The dining area was spacious and quiet. The outlook onto the garden was most pleasant. Remy was most helpful in showing me where everything was and making me feel welcome when I arrived after a fairly arduous journey. The accommodation was spacious and warm. I needed a table to write and study and that was provided in my room. Everything I required was provided, i.e. tea and coffee making items and delicious biscuits. It was an ideal place to stay and suited me very well indeed. I would definitely stay there again .



Results : [81 To 90] of 574
Total Pages : 58

Flexistay Special Offers