Book Apart Hotel Online

Reviews

Review by : Marks Brigitte
From : UK
Stayed In : Feb 2016
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

The Flexistay Sutton ApartHotel offered us a very comfortable stay with regularly cleaned rooms. We were very impressed with the facilities such as the communal kitchen and dining area with breakfast services provided. Staff were very helpful and friendly.



Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Feb 2016
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
N/A

Value for money
N/A

Quality of food
N/A

Family friendly
N/A


The double room was lovely and warm and clean was welcomed on arrival would definitely stay again.



Review by : Richard Camp
From : Southend on sea, UK
Stayed In : Feb 2016
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

We were staying to be in close proximity to st George's hospital, the stay was very comfortable. The apartment and bathroom was clean, and making cooked breakfast ingredients available was a very nice touch. Good all round value for money. Very helpful greeting, and understanding when we needed to leave early. We would definitely return (although hopefully not for the same reason) You will not be taking a gamble staying here. Thank you for a lovely stay, and your friendliness at a difficult time



Review by : Philip Lingard
From : UK
Stayed In : Jan 2016
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Beautifully clean. Very convenient location. No complaints.



Review by : Philip Lingard
From : Malta
Stayed In : Dec 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


Very clean and convenient with many nice touches such as the biscuits and orange drink in the room.



Review by : Anna Bellemo
From : Italy
Stayed In : Dec 2015
Customer service
N/A

Cleanliness
N/A

Quality of room
N/A

Value for money
N/A

Quality of food
N/A

Family friendly
N/A


Anna Bellemo
Vivere in tipica casa a schiera con uso cucina 24 ore e una stanza spaziosa a Londra non e' facile da trovare. Inoltre tanta disponibilità per deposito bagagli. Mi hanno prestato il cavo per ricaricare IPhone!



Review by : Annonymous
From : Exeter, UK
Stayed In : Nov 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Booked this for my son who was doing work experience near by. The friendly service at the hotel was much appreciated, as was the help I received when I realised I had made a mistake with the booking dates. Highly recommended!



Review by : Annonymous
From : London, UK
Stayed In : Nov 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

It was a great stay, excellent service, had all the facilities needed and safe... Wouldn't mind going back there again!!!



Review by : Annonymous
From : Edinburgh, UK
Stayed In : Oct 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Very comfy room, everything one can need was in the room, well equipped kitchen, have booked the room again! very close to the underground station too!



Review by : Annonymous
From : Japan
Stayed In : Oct 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

nice hotel, I'll use this hotel next time!



Results : [61 To 70] of 577
Total Pages : 58

Flexistay Special Offers