Book Apart Hotel Online


  +44 (0) 203 070 1001

Reviews

Review by : Charles Omokaro
From : UK
Stayed In : Oct 2015
Customer service
N/A

Cleanliness
N/A

Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A

Family friendly

Very comfortable, reliable, and secured to use. I have never eaten during my time of stay.



Review by : Alan Campbell
From : Macclesfield , UK
Stayed In : Oct 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
N/A

Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


Clean, tidy and use of the kitchen was welcomed, perfect for a good nights sleep. Ram the manager was very helpful



Review by : Dr Vanlyn J Davy
From : Sydney, Australia
Stayed In : Sep 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

All good, especially: 1. Ramswaroop who was wonderfully and repeatedly helpful and a tireless worker around the premises. I hope he is being paid top money by the management. He is worth a fat wage. 2. The kitchen ... well stocked for breakfasts, and well-resourced for cooking ... excellent Recommendation: hire a labourer for a day to [a] clean up the two side passages [b] freshen up the backyard with a flower bed or two .... the place is spotless inside but looks like a garbage tip down the sides .... and the yard is as uninviting as London weather



Review by : Giuseppe Dell Erba
From : Rime, UK
Stayed In : Aug 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

A friendly place, I recommend it



Review by : Jean Paul
From : Paris, France
Stayed In : Aug 2015
Customer service
N/A

Cleanliness
N/A

Quality of room
N/A

Value for money
Quality of food
N/A

Family friendly
N/A


A very clean and pleasant place. The facilities are very nice and the manager welcomed us very friendly.



Review by : Paul Astle
From : UK
Stayed In : Jul 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


A fair value for money b&b



Review by : andrew fowler
From : UK
Stayed In : Jul 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


the hotel owner is very accommodating and the hotel is ideally situated....will use for all of my contract in Sutton if possible. andy /fowler design and build ltd



Review by : Jibin Joseph Vakanil
From : UK
Stayed In : Jul 2015
Customer service
N/A

Cleanliness
N/A

Quality of room
N/A

Value for money
N/A

Quality of food
N/A

Family friendly
N/A


Beyond expectation, such a value for money deal in London!! The room was tidy, comfy bed, everything you need including an ironing board!! All day breakfast is a bonus!!!



Review by : David Cairns
From : Edinburgh, UK
Stayed In : Jun 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

The hotel is in a good location, staff were very friendly and helpful, clean and tidy room, kitchen facilities are excellent.



Review by : Deborah Murphy
From : Dorchester, UK
Stayed In : May 2015
Customer service
N/A

Cleanliness
N/A

Quality of room
N/A

Value for money
N/A

Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


We were greeted by a pleasant young man who saw us to our room, we were pleasantly surprised at the standard of the accommodation. The building was clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked and had all the mod cons. My only down point was that there were no bedside lamps...nothing major!!



Results : [71 To 80] of 578
Total Pages : 58

Flexistay Special Offers