Book Apart Hotel Online

Reviews

Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Dec 2017
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Real flexible hotel, very friendly personal, stayed for the third time. Love it. Cooked our dinner using our own food, fit within the budget, as planned. Highly recommended.



Review by : Theresa Spicknell
From : UK
Stayed In : Dec 2017
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

A very warm welcome everything explained on arrival owner on hand if needed fully equipt kitchen at your disposal a real home from home highly recomend



Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Nov 2017
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A

Family friendly
N/A


If you are looking for somewhere in town, clean and comfortable, this will do it. Liked being able to heat up food. The two electric rings on hob limit what you can cook but it is exactly what it advertised. Very friendly and polite staff



Review by : Craig Perks
From : Wolverhampton, UK
Stayed In : Nov 2017
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Nice comfy room, great facilities, good value for money, and very friendly staff. Will defiantly stay again



Review by : Claude Frappart
From : Paris, France
Stayed In : Nov 2017
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

We stayed with my family. Confortable beds in warm simple rooms for a reasonable price. Easier if you have a car, but trains stations for London are not far. It was our 2nd stay in this place.



Review by : Annonymous
From : Edmonton, Canada
Stayed In : Nov 2017
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Great place, new and modern, well supplied kitchen for your use 24/7. Nice surprise for budget accommodations.



Review by : Sabeena Pires
From : UK
Stayed In : Oct 2017
Customer service
Cleanliness
N/A

Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


We found the location perfect being so close to Norbury station and the facilities meet our needs perfectly. One suggestion I would make is that the insulation could be better as we could clearly hear other guests next door. The door to our room head a gap beneath it and filling this in with a draft excluder of some kind would help. Other than that I cannot fault the place or the staff, we had a very pleasant stay, thank you!



Review by : Conrad Crampton
From : Maidstone, UK
Stayed In : Oct 2017
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

I have stayed in both Addiscombe and Tulsi apartments and have found them both good value for money options in Croydon. Addiscombe has a large shared kitchen with plenty of food for breakfast and good equipment for preparing you own food. However, as a vegan, there are no options other than toast with jam (no butter). I resorted to bringing my own soya milk and having the cereal in the end. The lady who checked me was very friendly, welcoming and helpful. The room was clean and wifi works well enough.



Review by : Annonymous
From : West Midlands, UK
Stayed In : Aug 2017
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A

Family friendly

Annonymous
Crystal of Wolverhampton writes: My room was tastefully decorated, exceptionally clean and welcoming. The bed very comfortable. Towels/bed linen were fresh and clean. Working fridge, adequately equipped kitchenette (although an electric kettle would have been nice). Sky TV. Spotless bathroom, efficient shower. Close to Northern Line. Manager very pleasant and helpful. Couldn’t get online as router address didn’t work (no information pack available). Thin walls (please, don't bring a baby!). Terrific value. Stress-free booking. Highly recommended.



Review by : Alison Gilchrist
From : UK
Stayed In : Jul 2017
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

I always stay here when i work in London. All the benefits of a hotel but with the freedom to cook what you want in their fully equipped kitchen. Plus there is free parking - hard to find in Croydon let alone london



Results : [71 To 80] of 588
Total Pages : 59

Flexistay Special Offers


Serviced Apartment
Two Bedroom Apartment

£ 80.00/PN + VAT
£ 650.00/PW + VAT