Book Apart Hotel Online

Reviews

Review by : colm finnerty
From : Elphin, UK
Stayed In : Jul 2016
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Very friendly and made stay most comfortable. I had to change booking on 3 occasions and staff very amiable in facilitating me to do so.



Review by : David Pelletier
From : Calgary, Canada
Stayed In : Jun 2016
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
N/A

Quality of food
Family friendly

Had 5 people traveling and wanted to be by the airport. Got a lot for the money and room was good.



Review by : Holger Weishautpl
From : UK
Stayed In : May 2016
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

I really enjoyed my stay at Flexistay Norbury Aparthotel. The service was excellent and would come again in the near future.



Review by : Sarah Miles
From : Gloucester , UK
Stayed In : Apr 2016
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

This hotel was outstanding ! The staff were lovely and welcoming and it was very clean and easy going, we went with our 6 month old baby boy and we would not book anywhere else now the whole experience was amazing ! Thank you for such a lovely stay and amazing service looking forward to returning ?? Sarah Nic and Jackson x



Review by : Paul Stevens
From : North Wales, UK
Stayed In : Feb 2016
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


I have stayed in the Norbury Aparthotel on many occasions. I am always given a warm welcome and the staff are excellent. It is very good value for money. The Aparthotel is 5 mins from Norbury station with a direct link to central London. The all-day do-it-yourself breakfast is a great bonus. Parking is free. A really good find!



Review by : Scott Quinton
From : London, UK
Stayed In : Feb 2016
Customer service
N/A

Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Enjoyed the stay - clean, simple room and had everything that you could need for an overnight stay. Shower worked fine and breakfast was standard with cereal, bread and juice provided. Welcoming staff. Thanks a lot.



Review by : Michelle Hamilton
From : Republic of Ireland
Stayed In : Feb 2016
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

The place was lovely the only downside is that it was not signposted very well



Review by : Marks Brigitte
From : UK
Stayed In : Feb 2016
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

The Flexistay Sutton ApartHotel offered us a very comfortable stay with regularly cleaned rooms. We were very impressed with the facilities such as the communal kitchen and dining area with breakfast services provided. Staff were very helpful and friendly.



Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Feb 2016
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
N/A

Value for money
N/A

Quality of food
N/A

Family friendly
N/A


The double room was lovely and warm and clean was welcomed on arrival would definitely stay again.



Review by : Richard Camp
From : Southend on sea, UK
Stayed In : Feb 2016
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

We were staying to be in close proximity to st George's hospital, the stay was very comfortable. The apartment and bathroom was clean, and making cooked breakfast ingredients available was a very nice touch. Good all round value for money. Very helpful greeting, and understanding when we needed to leave early. We would definitely return (although hopefully not for the same reason) You will not be taking a gamble staying here. Thank you for a lovely stay, and your friendliness at a difficult time



Results : [91 To 100] of 588
Total Pages : 59

Flexistay Special Offers


Serviced Apartment
Two Bedroom Apartment

£ 80.00/PN + VAT
£ 650.00/PW + VAT