Book Apart Hotel Online

Reviews

Review by : Dean Shaw
From : Reading , UK
Stayed In : Mar 2020
Customer service
N/A

Cleanliness
N/A

Quality of room
Value for money
N/A

Quality of food
N/A

Family friendly
N/A


Hotel staff to begin with: Very coward ( in a good way) were very informative of what the hotel had to offer, very nice and couldn't do enough for you. Room: room was very pleasant had everything we needed. One and only downside was could not access the wardrobe because of desk, a bit poorly laid out that's all. Bathroom: All of the appliance worked fine very spacious and more importantly it was clean. Other: was amazed that the hotel provided you with free breakfast in the morning on all rooms, anything you wanted they made an effort to get it for you. All in all a very nice hotel and will be going back **** for me



Review by : Louis Lister
From : Horley, UK
Stayed In : Feb 2020
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A

Family friendly

We expected a grubby hostel-like place on the cheap - it was simply to sleep in so no need for extravagance. Instead the place was well maintained and the room was nice, and the staff were obliging and very willing, particularly the manager. Good effort ????



Review by : andrew fowler
From : UK
Stayed In : Feb 2020
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


the hotel owner is very accommodating and the hotel is ideally situated....will use for all of my contract in Sutton if possible. andy /fowler design and build ltd



Review by : William Mcmillan
From : UK
Stayed In : Jan 2020
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

great place to stay, staff are very friendly and very helpful would definitely stay here again.



Review by : ESE AKIRI
From : Lagos, Nigeria
Stayed In : Jan 2020
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A

Family friendly
N/A


With the Best and most helpful staff, close to everything, comfortable rooms and kitchenette with all the utensils, free highspeed internet, free DIY laundry. My room had a big bath which I certainly took advantage of. Good heating system in the winter. Tulsi is home away from home! They even received my mails for me and kept my packages safe. I can be a very demanding guest and all my needs were happily met! I will certainly stay here again and I give Tulsi my highest recommendation. And yes I was a guest, I know no one in Tulsi or am I affiliated to them in anyway. It's just a relief to see that you can have all your needs met without too much ado and especially after I had been to a few crapy hotels in other parts of europe and in the States!



Review by : Peter Sims
From : Sheffield, UK
Stayed In : Dec 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Upon our arrival we were shown around the apartment/hotel and we were pleasantly surprised, the rooms were very clean, the bathrooms were spotless, the dining area and kitchen were too. Fridge full of food that we were encouraged to use during our stay, the staff were very helpful and very pleasant. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.



Review by : Corrie Nebot
From : Cork, UK
Stayed In : Dec 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Everything was really clean and knit. From the entrance, the living room, kitchen and then room, everything was polish. The downsides : the water in the shower was not hot enough, and the duvet was way too small in the single room. One small bottle of water would have been nice also. But I am 99% satisfied with my stay. The staff was really helpful



Review by : Dale Culbreth
From : UK
Stayed In : Dec 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
N/A

Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Much cleaner now



Review by : Keith Mewes
From : UK
Stayed In : Dec 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
N/A

Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


Very happy with my room,it was clean, tidy and comfortable . The staff were polite , welcoming and helpful. Highly recommended .



Review by : winston thomas
From : swansea, UK
Stayed In : Dec 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

excellent will stay there again when in the area



Results : [11 To 20] of 588
Total Pages : 59

Flexistay Special Offers


Serviced Apartment
Two Bedroom Apartment

£ 80.00/PN + VAT
£ 650.00/PW + VAT