Book Apart Hotel Online

Reviews

Review by : MARK PICKUP
From : Manchester, UK
Stayed In : Sep 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

recommended



Review by : Blake Laing Smith
From : UK
Stayed In : Sep 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

The customer service here was outstanding. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The 24hour kitchen with food is a nice plus. There are also all the facilities one needs, like laundry machines, irons and ironing boards. This is a perfect place for someone who is traveling for work, or just a cheap comfortable night in London. I would highly recommend this hotel.



Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Sep 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Excellent



Review by : Jamie Richards
From : UK
Stayed In : Sep 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

When I'm up in London to visit the office this is a perfect place to stay. Quick walk into town if needed is ideal, rooms are nice and clean and you can help yourself to breakfast. Will be back again next month!



Review by : Tanya Hussein
From : UK
Stayed In : Sep 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


Good value for money. Enjoyed my stay here. Thanks!



Review by : Lisa Roberts
From : UK
Stayed In : Aug 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


Clever concept, and Tooting is well placed for underground connections. Basic but clean accommodation and the fridge was always well stocked.



Review by : Hans Dorr
From : London, UK
Stayed In : Aug 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Flexistay in Horely is a great place. Check-in can be late at night. The rooms are on suite and clean. The use of a kitchen is fantastic. Thanks for everything.



Review by : Aaron Pinder
From : UK
Stayed In : Jul 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Really lovely property. Helpful and pleasant staff made us welcome from start to finish. Excellent kitchen and dining facilities. Room size, bed comfort, furnishings, and decor very very good, with a modern, spacious, and decent shower en suite. Ideal for families, and free parking a real bonus. Our little man loved the place too, especially bouncing on the big bed! Only potential tip, perhaps use paper coasters or saucers for cups in the room, only to save the lovely furniture from cup marks ;) will highly recommend overall.



Review by : Alessandro Mangialardo
From : Milano, Italy
Stayed In : Jul 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Every aspect of the holiday was really satisfying, thanks mostly to the awesome customer service. Room cleaned and fresh towels every day. Everything was really worth the price. I will recommend you for sure and I am looking forward to stay again here at your aparthotel. Thank you very much, Alessandro Mangialardo



Review by : Chemein Felix
From : UK
Stayed In : Jul 2019
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

I stayed at Flexistay Addiscombe for 3 months whilst my home was being refurbished - the hotel is clean and staff are extremely friendly. For such a long stay with 2 children (aged 6 & 11), this place was the most self sufficient as a hotel gets. I highly recommend it and would definitely stay again



Results : [31 To 40] of 588
Total Pages : 59

Flexistay Special Offers


Serviced Apartment
Two Bedroom Apartment

£ 80.00/PN + VAT
£ 650.00/PW + VAT