Book Apart Hotel Online

Reviews

Review by : Beverley Miller
From : UK
Stayed In : Dec 2014
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

A wonderful stay at this aparthotel. Clean with free wi-fi and all day breakfast. Helpful and courteous service. Highly recommended. I will definitely book this hotel again.



Review by : Beverley Miller
From : Croydon, UK
Stayed In : Dec 2014
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

A wonderful stay at this aparthotel. Clean with free wi-fi and all day breakfast. Helpful and courteous service. Highly recommended. I will definitely book this hotel again.



Review by : Francisco Pardal
From : UK
Stayed In : Dec 2014
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Muito bom ambiente, fácil acesso ao centro de Londres, ideal para família, qualidade do pequeno almoço.



Review by : Jamie Richards
From : UK
Stayed In : Dec 2014
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

When I'm up in London to visit the office this is a perfect place to stay. Quick walk into town if needed is ideal, rooms are nice and clean and you can help yourself to breakfast. Will be back again next month!



Review by : Subramaniyan Narayanaswami
From : UK
Stayed In : Nov 2014
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


Spent one night here. Not sure of the quality of the accommodation at the time of booking - but very impressed with the quality and self-catering breakfast facility available. Would certainly use it again.



Review by : Helen Baines
From : UK
Stayed In : Oct 2014
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


Wasn't expecting much but found Sutton Aparthotel to be comfortable and clean. Fridge full of breakfast stuff - very handy and adds great flexibility to breakfast time on a sunday morning! Hard to spot in the dark (looks like someone's house) but otherwise no problems at all



Review by : Hafiz Raja
From : UK
Stayed In : Oct 2014
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

I stayed here for two nights, de room was very clean, a nice place to stay. I have found my place in Croydon!!!



Review by : Betty Evans
From : UK
Stayed In : Sep 2014
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


My mother stayed here for just under 3 weeks. Her feedback is the Title of this review. My mother especially liked the open kitchen and the opportunity to talk with other guests.



Review by : Barry Pumphrey
From : Birmingham, UK
Stayed In : Aug 2014
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


Good clean & comfortable and very helpful manager. Bed needed little more space down one side but we managed okay. Trains running 15 metres from back window but not all night! Good night's sleep followed by good DIY breakfast.



Review by : Hector Westropp
From : UK
Stayed In : Aug 2014
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


I stayed one night and was quietly surprised at the level of service I received. Staff were helpful and on call 24/7 and the room was both cheap and clean.



Results : [101 To 110] of 574
Total Pages : 58

Flexistay Special Offers