Book Apart Hotel Online

Reviews

Review by : Philip Lingard
From : UK
Stayed In : Jan 2016
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Beautifully clean. Very convenient location. No complaints.



Review by : Philip Lingard
From : Malta
Stayed In : Dec 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


Very clean and convenient with many nice touches such as the biscuits and orange drink in the room.



Review by : Anna Bellemo
From : Italy
Stayed In : Dec 2015
Customer service
N/A

Cleanliness
N/A

Quality of room
N/A

Value for money
N/A

Quality of food
N/A

Family friendly
N/A


Anna Bellemo
Vivere in tipica casa a schiera con uso cucina 24 ore e una stanza spaziosa a Londra non e' facile da trovare. Inoltre tanta disponibilità per deposito bagagli. Mi hanno prestato il cavo per ricaricare IPhone!



Review by : Annonymous
From : Exeter, UK
Stayed In : Nov 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Booked this for my son who was doing work experience near by. The friendly service at the hotel was much appreciated, as was the help I received when I realised I had made a mistake with the booking dates. Highly recommended!



Review by : Annonymous
From : London, UK
Stayed In : Nov 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

It was a great stay, excellent service, had all the facilities needed and safe... Wouldn't mind going back there again!!!



Review by : Annonymous
From : Edinburgh, UK
Stayed In : Oct 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Very comfy room, everything one can need was in the room, well equipped kitchen, have booked the room again! very close to the underground station too!



Review by : Annonymous
From : Japan
Stayed In : Oct 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

nice hotel, I'll use this hotel next time!



Review by : Charles Omokaro
From : UK
Stayed In : Oct 2015
Customer service
N/A

Cleanliness
N/A

Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
N/A

Family friendly

Very comfortable, reliable, and secured to use. I have never eaten during my time of stay.



Review by : Alan Campbell
From : Macclesfield , UK
Stayed In : Oct 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
N/A

Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


Clean, tidy and use of the kitchen was welcomed, perfect for a good nights sleep. Ram the manager was very helpful



Review by : Dr Vanlyn J Davy
From : Sydney, Australia
Stayed In : Sep 2015
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

All good, especially: 1. Ramswaroop who was wonderfully and repeatedly helpful and a tireless worker around the premises. I hope he is being paid top money by the management. He is worth a fat wage. 2. The kitchen ... well stocked for breakfasts, and well-resourced for cooking ... excellent Recommendation: hire a labourer for a day to [a] clean up the two side passages [b] freshen up the backyard with a flower bed or two .... the place is spotless inside but looks like a garbage tip down the sides .... and the yard is as uninviting as London weather



Results : [101 To 110] of 588
Total Pages : 59

Flexistay Special Offers


Serviced Apartment
Two Bedroom Apartment

£ 80.00/PN + VAT
£ 650.00/PW + VAT