Book Apart Hotel Online


  +44 (0) 203 070 1001

Reviews

Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Oct 2016
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Excellent



Review by : Stephanie Morigny
From : ban-sur-meurthe, France
Stayed In : Oct 2016
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Nous avons été content de notre séjour. L'apart'hotel ne correspond pas exactement aux photos, mais peu importe, notre chambre était agréable, l'accueil chaleureux, le principe de la cuisine collective sympa. Le quartier est très atypique, ce n'est pas le Londres touristique et c'est ce que nous aimons quand nous visitons un pays. L'appart'hotel est à 5 min de Norbury station, très pratique si vous voulez utilisez les transports en communs. La rue est proche de toutes commodités, nous avons fait nos courses à lidl, à 10 min à pied de l'hôtel. Bref, nous avons aimé notre séjour !!



Review by : Sally Cieciura
From : Sutton, UK
Stayed In : Oct 2016
Customer service
N/A

Cleanliness
Quality of room
N/A

Value for money
N/A

Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A


Very good, welcoming staff, good area, nice room



Review by : Annonymous
From : Norfolk, UK
Stayed In : Sep 2016
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Unusual idea which works well. Large en suite bedroom with fridge, hob, microwave and all tea making facilities. ~TV, hairdryer, iron - everything you could want. Plus a well equipped kitchen and fully stocked fridge. All day breakfast for the taking - to cook yourself. Brilliant.



Review by : Ashley Fester
From : Edmonton, Canada
Stayed In : Sep 2016
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

I am grateful to have discovered this great place. I literally felt like I was in my own home. It not only has every amenity a person could ever need they offer a self-service all day breakfast. Meaning, if breakfast for you is at 0500 or midnight you can make your very own breakfast the way you desire it. Eggs, back bacon, ham, sausages, cheese, 2-3 kinds of bread, orange & apple juice, milk, 6 kinds of cereal, oranges & apples provided. Spotless kitchen and accommodations, patio, guest fridge and freezer, wash & dryer. Conveniently located 10 minutes from Gatwick airport via bus for 2 pounds or 10 for taxi. Staff is excellent. Started & finished my trip here - made my month long travel experience across 8 countries kick off and end well.



Review by : Hilary Parker
From : Buxton, UK
Stayed In : Sep 2016
Customer service
N/A

Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Friendly welcome even though we had to be chased up as we're later than we had indicated. Comfortable compact room, but everything required was supplied, including quality biscuits. Breakfast choice options were good, I did not mind frying eggs and bacon and quality brown sliced loaf and nice cheddar cheese. It was nice to return to a serviced room, but shame the mugs were left unwashed, a small thing for a cleaner to do and leaves a better standard for the second night which after all cost the same as the first! Handy to park our car whilst away for 3 further days after the two here.



Review by : Annonymous
From : Nigeria, UK
Stayed In : Aug 2016
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Annonymous
Am amazing place to stay, i loved the fact that there was a communal kitchen, washin machine. I also loved the breakfast style as you don't have to wake up earlier dan you want to just to make breakfast time, you make your breakfast at your convenience. The place was squeaky clean and looked new. Transport links just beside the hotel. It is somewhere i will always love to stay when i come to London again. It is just an awesome place



Review by : Selvii Marugan
From : UK
Stayed In : Aug 2016
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

A very well kept B&B, I have already recommended to a couple of my friends as it's worth the money.



Review by : Annonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Jul 2016
Customer service
Cleanliness
N/A

Quality of room
Value for money
N/A

Quality of food
N/A

Family friendly
N/A


Hotel was like a hole from home. Rooms were nice and tidy and the dinning room was large and airy with plenty (self catering) breakfast choices. Would definitely recommend and stay there again.



Review by : colm finnerty
From : Elphin, UK
Stayed In : Jul 2016
Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Very friendly and made stay most comfortable. I had to change booking on 3 occasions and staff very amiable in facilitating me to do so.



Results : [41 To 50] of 578
Total Pages : 58

Flexistay Special Offers