Book Apart Hotel Online

Flexistay Ambers Gatwick Aparthotel


19 Reviews

Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Anonymous
It was alright you know. Did a self check in. Found everything I need. Room was decent. Bit cold when first went in. Put radiator on full. Beds. Kettle and Capri Sun. Annoying bit was the toilet flush made a weird noise every now and then, and there was no extra for fan in bathroom, so I stunk the place out when I did a number 2. Had some breakfast in the morning, which was a self serve type of thing. Would happily stay again. Was well cheap too, which is a bargain and the thing which got me to stay to be honest!


Review by : Anonymous
From : Birmingham, UK
Stayed In : Feb 2018


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Great friendly staff. Great accommodation close to the airport for an easy getaway. Recommended.


Review by : Anonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Feb 2018


Customer service
N/A
Cleanliness
N/A
Quality of room
N/A
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly
N/A

As always, the staff are friendly and would go out of their way to assist in anyway. My room was excellent, a very pleasant place to live in whenever I transit through Gatwick. Highly recommend to anyone passing through Gatwick/Horley. They provide the whole day breakfast, and kitchen facilities are available should one prefers to cook their own. Always clean.


Review by : Rhonda Lundberg
From : Horsham , UK
Stayed In : Jan 2018


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

We loved this place and hope to come back.Very clean,friendly and in a great location.


Review by : Catherine Nunez
From : UK
Stayed In : Jan 2018


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

I didnt expect much from the hotel, but it turned out to be one of the best places I've ever stayed. The best part is the staff, they are super friendly and helpful, especially mr. Gilson. The shared kitchen is awesome, there is always something to eat or drink, and the rooms are expectional. I would love to stay there again, and would recommend to everyone. Thanks for the awesome service!


Review by : Lucas MIRANDA WAGNER
From : LONDRINA-PR, Brazil
Stayed In : Dec 2017


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Real flexible hotel, very friendly personal, stayed for the third time. Love it. Cooked our dinner using our own food, fit within the budget, as planned. Highly recommended.


Review by : Anonymous
From : UK
Stayed In : Dec 2017


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

A very warm welcome everything explained on arrival owner on hand if needed fully equipt kitchen at your disposal a real home from home highly recomend


Review by : Theresa Spicknell
From : UK
Stayed In : Dec 2017


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
Quality of food
Family friendly

Very friendly and made stay most comfortable. I had to change booking on 3 occasions and staff very amiable in facilitating me to do so.


Review by : colm finnerty
From : Elphin, UK
Stayed In : Jul 2016


Customer service
Cleanliness
Quality of room
Value for money
N/A
Quality of food
Family friendly

Had 5 people traveling and wanted to be by the airport. Got a lot for the money and room was good.


Review by : David Pelletier
From : Calgary, Canada
Stayed In : Jun 2016


Results : [11 To 19] of 19
Total Pages : 2

Flexistay Special Offers


Serviced Apartment
Two Bedroom Apartment

£ 80.00/PN + VAT
£ 650.00/PW + VAT